Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

Just a cup of coffee - And I'll think about you!

Shazaf Masood Sidhu

Remember Those 'I love You More' Fights? .. I won!

They taught me nothing lasts forever But I kept holding our promise and guess what? You proved them right.. Remember we used to have 'I love you more' fights? I won.. Artist/Writer: Shazaf Masood Sidhu
They taught me nothing lasts forever But I kept holding our promise and guess what? You proved them right.. Remember we used to have 'I love you more' fights? I won.. Artist/Writer: Shazaf Masood Sidhu
They taught me nothing lasts forever But I kept holding our promise and guess what? You proved them right.. Remember we used to have 'I love you more' fights? I won.. Artist/Writer: Shazaf Masood Sidhu

They taught me nothing lasts forever But I kept holding our promise and guess what? You proved them right.. Remember we used to have 'I love you more' fights? I won.. Artist/Writer: Shazaf Masood Sidhu

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post