Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

Just a cup of coffee - And I'll think about you!

Shazaf Masood Sidhu

The power is in the name itself..

For if you say these words, Satan becomes arrogant and says, ‘With my strength I made him fall.’ When you say, ‘Bismillah,’ Satan will become as small as a fly.. The power is in the name itself <3  Writer/Artist: Shazaf Masood
For if you say these words, Satan becomes arrogant and says, ‘With my strength I made him fall.’ When you say, ‘Bismillah,’ Satan will become as small as a fly.. The power is in the name itself <3  Writer/Artist: Shazaf Masood
For if you say these words, Satan becomes arrogant and says, ‘With my strength I made him fall.’ When you say, ‘Bismillah,’ Satan will become as small as a fly.. The power is in the name itself <3  Writer/Artist: Shazaf Masood

For if you say these words, Satan becomes arrogant and says, ‘With my strength I made him fall.’ When you say, ‘Bismillah,’ Satan will become as small as a fly.. The power is in the name itself <3 Writer/Artist: Shazaf Masood

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post