Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

Just a cup of coffee - And I'll think about you!

Shazaf Masood Sidhu

Love never fades.. love is free ♡

Even if she's not with me today.. She has left the world for the eternal.. I miss every single bit of the memories we had, Every single smile that i used to wear because for her. Every single sorrow that she had turned into happiness. And Memories never dies.. love never fades <3  P.S this is what I do when I've nothing else to do  Details: Free Imagination. (Using 2B,4B & Charcoal "minor-scale") (Insta-edited, -_- hence the size is that small )  Artist & Writer: Shazaf Masood <3

Even if she's not with me today.. She has left the world for the eternal.. I miss every single bit of the memories we had, Every single smile that i used to wear because for her. Every single sorrow that she had turned into happiness. And Memories never dies.. love never fades <3 P.S this is what I do when I've nothing else to do Details: Free Imagination. (Using 2B,4B & Charcoal "minor-scale") (Insta-edited, -_- hence the size is that small ) Artist & Writer: Shazaf Masood <3

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post