Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

Just a cup of coffee - And I'll think about you!

Shazaf Masood Sidhu

Painting orders on their way..

'If you are me, then who am I?'.. ~ Samurai Jack.     Initial - Final Painting #Steps Details: Cansen would be the perfect choice as to completely justify the texture I've used for the background.  Standard frame-sized  Tips: Use thin fine paint brush for the hair part (avoid the broad ones for the edges)  The background colour could be light as well as per your choice.  P.S I was bored with the light ones hence tried this! <3   shazafmasood.over-blog.com Writer/Artist: Shazaf Masood Sidhu. Contact: shazafmasood@gmail.com
'If you are me, then who am I?'.. ~ Samurai Jack.     Initial - Final Painting #Steps Details: Cansen would be the perfect choice as to completely justify the texture I've used for the background.  Standard frame-sized  Tips: Use thin fine paint brush for the hair part (avoid the broad ones for the edges)  The background colour could be light as well as per your choice.  P.S I was bored with the light ones hence tried this! <3   shazafmasood.over-blog.com Writer/Artist: Shazaf Masood Sidhu. Contact: shazafmasood@gmail.com

'If you are me, then who am I?'.. ~ Samurai Jack. Initial - Final Painting #Steps Details: Cansen would be the perfect choice as to completely justify the texture I've used for the background. Standard frame-sized Tips: Use thin fine paint brush for the hair part (avoid the broad ones for the edges) The background colour could be light as well as per your choice. P.S I was bored with the light ones hence tried this! <3 shazafmasood.over-blog.com Writer/Artist: Shazaf Masood Sidhu. Contact: shazafmasood@gmail.com

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post