Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

Just a cup of coffee - And I'll think about you!

Shazaf Masood Sidhu

What keeps me on my toes..

What keeps me on my toes..
What keeps me on my toes..
What keeps me on my toes..
What keeps me on my toes..
What keeps me on my toes..

In life you only learn from your own experiences, no other trials leaves an impression its just your own journey that's somewhere on your head which keeps you enthralled, keeps you on your toes and pushes you towards better.
But It's equally important to be surrounded among the ones who get you, hear you and inspire you to work harder for the growth only comes with continuous struggle, indubitably..

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post